Staff

The Monroe Housing Commission management office is located at 20 North Roessler, Monroe, Michigan 48162. The office is inside the River Park Plaza housing facility on the first floor.

Hours are 8:30 a.m.- noon. and 1-4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:30 a.m. – noon Fridays.

Summer hours (June, July, August) are 8:00 a.m.- noon. and 1-4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:00 a.m. – noon Fridays.

The office is closed on federal holidays.

Staff members of the Monroe Housing Commission are as follow:

Administration
Nancy Wain, Executive Director nwain@monroehousing.org
Judy Hertzsch, Resident Services Coordinator jhertzsch@monroehousing.org
Chris Burkett, Office Manager cburkett@monroehousing.org
Julie Jacobs, Office Manager Assistant jjacobs@monroehousing.org
Rhonda Complo-Drouillard, Financial Assistant rcomplo@monroehousing.org

 

Office Staff
Kim Nelson, Receptionist knelson@monroehousing.org
Jennifer Jacobs, Office Clerk jenjacobs@monroehousing.org
Margaret Dolezal, Office Clerk (New Accounts) mdolezal@monroehousing.org

 

Maintenance Staff
Joe Rodziewicz, Supervisor  jrodziewicz@monroehousing.org

 

Security
Joe DeSloover, River Park Plaza
Jerry Gorman, Greenwood Townhouses