The Monroe Housing Commission management office is located at 20 North Roessler, Monroe, Michigan 48162. The office is inside the River Park Plaza housing facility on the first floor.

Hours are 8:30 a.m.- noon. and 1-4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:30 a.m. – noon Fridays.

Summer hours (June, July, August) are 8:00 a.m.- noon. and 1-4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday and 8:00 a.m. – noon Fridays.

The office is closed on federal holidays.

Staff members of the Monroe Housing Commission are as follow:

Nancy Wain, Executive Director
Judy Hertzsch, Resident Services Coordinator
Julie Jacobs, Office Manager
Rhonda Complo-Drouillard, Financial Assistant


Office Staff
Kim Nelson, Receptionist
Jennifer Jacobs, Office Clerk
Karla Rodziewicz, Office Clerk (New Accounts)


Maintenance Staff
Joe Rodziewicz, Supervisor


Joe DeSloover, River Park Plaza
Jerry Gorman, Greenwood Townhouses