Staff

The Monroe Housing Commission management office is located at 20 North Roessler, Monroe, Michigan 48162. The office is inside the River Park Plaza housing facility on the first floor.

NOTE: As of 2/16/20, due to the COVID-19 Virus: Office is Closed to the public. Our staff is working remotely and still processing paperwork and payments. Please call or email.

The office is closed on federal holidays.

Staff members of the Monroe Housing Commission are as follow:

Administration
Nancy Wain, Executive Director nwain@monroehousing.org
Judy Hertzsch, Resident Services Coordinator jhertzsch@monroehousing.org
Julie Jacobs, Office Manager jjacobs@monroehousing.org
Rhonda Complo-Drouillard, Financial Assistant rcomplo@monroehousing.org
Kelsey Kyser, Greenwood Property Manager kkyser@monroehousing.org
Office Staff
Kim Nelson, Receptionist knelson@monroehousing.org
Kristin Jacobs, Staff kjacobs@monroehousing.org
Karla Rodziewicz, Office Clerk (New Accounts) krodziewicz@monroehousing.org
Maintenance Staff
Joe Rodziewicz, Supervisor  jrodziewicz@monroehousing.org
Andy Rodziewicz arodziewicz@monroehousing.org
Travis Fetters tfetters@monroehousing.org
Security
Joe DeSloover, River Park Plaza
Jerry Gorman, Greenwood Townhouses